top of page

The DDA Board has nine members, eight are recommended by the village president, after which they are appointed by the village council for four year terms beginning January 1 and ending December 31 of their appointment term. 

The village president serves the term of his/her elected office.            

2024 DDA  Board Members


Chair: Linda Forwerck Term Through 2025

Vice Chair:  Stephanie Smith Term Through 2024

Treasurer: Kristine Darrow-Benke Term through 2024

Secretary:   Jane Roesemeier  Term through 2026

Gary Blaszak  Term through 2025

Alice Aldridge Term Through2026

Mike Tornow Term Through 2027

Stan Patrick Term through 2027

Tom Hempsted (Village President) Term Through 2024

Recording Secretary:  Marcia Eby

bottom of page